How to activate/deactivate automatic share button positions?
Easy Social Share Buttons for WordPress offers a wide range of automatic share button display positions. To be easy for all of our customers they are active by default. But we are aware that no one uses all of the positions at the same time. That is why using the settings you can easily disable those you don’t need. The result will be a smoother experience with the settings and better optimized working on the front.
When there are disabled positions you will see a message showing the number of deactivated positions and quick access to the manage function.