Manage Available & Installed Networks
With the help of manage available and installed social networks you can remove the buttons you will not use on your site. That will hide the share buttons and execute their code when share buttons are displayed. The option is global for the entire site. To use it visit Social Sharing -> Networks and press the Manage button next to the screen.
On the new screen, all you need is to activate the option to use the selected networks and choose those you need.
After the settings are saved the network selection screen looks like this.